Old Story By Midnightmurph Just brought it over form old forum

stardust
    Farm Manager
    Farm Manager

Pokemon Profile
    Starter Pokemon: Eevee Eevee

Old Story By Midnightmurph Just brought it over form old forum

Post  stardust on Fri Jul 23, 2010 11:02 am

This is my first attempt at a story line and it links in with my 'Poke Farm'idea, BE KIND!

Chapter 1- Escape) It's cold and dark where I am. Loneliness fills the air around me, what little air there is. I am unsure how long I have been trapped in here but has been what seems like an excrutiatingly long time.
    My human used to take me out of this space everyday. We would play together, train together,battle opponents together. She is usually so fun to be with and I thought that she veiwed me that way too but it's been a while now since she put me back in my ball and I have not seen her. Have I done something wrong to be locked in here for so long? I don't think I have. Maybe it's not me, it might be that something has happened to her! Oh No! There must be a way for me to get out of here and find out!
    Try as I may, I still cannot escape what has become my prison, my loneliness is sapping me of the will to continue. More days go by without any relief from my depression. Hope is not my friend any longer, it is my tormentor. Everytime I am ready to just give up, that automatic reaction kicks in. You know the one, it says"Don't give up!You still have a chance to get out of here! Anything can happen, don't give up HOPE!" That word is a "catch 22"..."Hope" makes me feel I have a chance....but it also keeps me going when all I want is for this nothingness to end.
    I'm just closing my eyes for another nap(that's all I seem to do now and ever more frequently) when I hear it! A voice in the darkness, calling...I can't quite make it out. No wait, it's my name! Someone is calling my name! "Bagon, I call you!".